Johnny Cash At Folsom Prison 150 Gram Vinyl 2 LP Reissue





Originally recorded and released in 1968, this live show performance in front of two thousand prisoners and armed guards in the notorious California prison of Folsom has now been reissued on 150 gram vinyl.

1st Disc

1 Folsom Prison Blues
2 Dark As the Dungeon
3 I Still Miss Someone
4 Cocaine Blues
5 25 Minutes to Go
6 Orange Blossom Special
7 The Long Black Veil

2nd Disc

1 Send a Picture of Mother
2 The Wall
3 Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog
4 Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart
5 Jackson
6 Give My Love to Rose
7 I Got Stripes
8 Green, Green Grass of Home
9 Greystone Chapel


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johnny Cash At Folsom Prison 150 Gram Vinyl 2 LP Reissue”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *