Phillips, Craig, and Dean 30th Anniversary Collection LP





1. Let The Worshippers Arise
2. Friend of God
3. Revelation Song
4. Great I Am
5. Your Name
6. In Christ Alone (Medley)
7. Wonderful Merciful Savior
8. Great Are You Lord
9. Tell Your Heart To Beat Again
10. Jesus, Only Jesus
11. You Are God Alone
12. When The Stars Burn Down
13. Top of My Lungs
14. From The Inside Out
15. Amazed
16. I Choose To Believe
17. You Are God Alone (new acoustic re-cut version)
18. Great I Am (new acoustic recut version)
19. Revelation Song (new recut version)
20. Revelation Song (Spanish version)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phillips, Craig, and Dean 30th Anniversary Collection LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *