Running Home – Cochren & Co. – LP


Running Shoes vinyl album from Cochren and Co. This album was just released July 2023. This record has 10 tracks including The Final Say (feat. Josh Baldwin). 


SKU 669447019985 Categories,


Running Home by Cochren & Co. Vinyl Album 

Band Members:

The band is made up of a husband and wife Michael and Leah Cochren, Tanner Brooks, Jake Headley and Michael Mathis. Michael Cochren is a singer, songwriter and worship leader.

About the Album:

The album was released July 2023. Michael Cochren, the lead of Cochren & Co. shared that “this album is all about running into the arms of God.”

Track List:

Side A: A Heart On Fire, A Wind At My Back

  1. Running Home
  2. By Our Love
  3. The Lows
  4. Thank God For Sunday Morning
  5. Be There For You

Side B: A Sunrise Painted On The Eastern Sky, A Fever Breaking In The Morning Light

  1. Good Memories
  2. Parking Lot
  3. Through the Night
  4. The Final Say (feat. Josh Baldwin)
  5. Future Glory


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Running Home – Cochren & Co. – LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *