Carrie Underwood Some Hearts Vinyl LP





For the first time ever, fans can enjoy Some Hearts on vinyl, as a 2LP set with a special custom etching on the fourth side.  So, we figured, how could we have a country category without having the album that brought us “Jesus Take the Wheel”?!

One of our favorite tunes, Jesus Take the Wheel eventually hit #1 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart in January of 2006.  It also hit #4 on the Hot Christian Songs chart.

Here’s the full track list from Carrie Underwood’s Debut Album, now on vinyl:

Side A
1 Wasted
2 Don’t Forget to Remember Me
3 Some Hearts
4 Jesus, Take the Wheel
5 The Night Before (Life Goes on)

Side B
1 Lessons Learned
2 Before He Cheats
3 Starts with Goodbye
4 I Just Can’t Live a Lie
5 We’re Young and Beautiful

Side C
1 That’s Where It Is
2 Whenever You Remember
3 I Ain’t in Checotah Anymore
4 Inside Your Heaven




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carrie Underwood Some Hearts Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *