Lecrae – Church Clothes 4 LP



Lecrae’s Church Clothes 4 is a limited-edition black vinyl record. This album features 7 other artists.


SKU 814509016314 Categories,


Lecrae Church Clothes 4 Vinyl Record.

About the Record:

This is the one we have all been waiting for… Lecrae’s fourth Church Clothes album. This album features artists nobigdyl, Jon Kieth, A.I. The Anomaly, Andy Mineo, WHATUPRG, Jordan L’Oreal and PJ Morton. Lecrae’s Church Clothes 4 LP is a Limited Edition Black Vinyl. The vinyl has a crisp black label that fits the vibe of the album extremely well.

About the Artist: 

Lecrae is a popular Christian artist with a Rap & Hip Hop flair. He is a raw and honest artist that writes authentic music. He has created 11 studio albums with 114 singles. Lecrae became a Christian in 2002. A few years later in 2004, Lecrae released his debut album, Real Talk – a Christian Hip Hop album.

Track List: 

  1. CC4
  2. Spread The Opps
  3. Dirt
  4. Still In America
  5. Misconceptions 4 (Ft. nobigdyl. Jon Keith & A.I. The Anomaly)
  6. Good Lord (Ft. Andy Mineo)
  7. I-45 Freestyle
  8.  Take Me Up (Ft. WHATUPRG)
  9. Protect My Peace (Ft. Jordan L’Oreal)
  10. Fear Not
  11. We Did It (Ft. PJ Morton)
  12. Journey
  13. Deconstruction


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lecrae – Church Clothes 4 LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *