Phil Wickham I Believe Vinyl 2LP Hometown Version




Phil Wickham’s I Believe hit #1 on the Billboard charts in August of 2023. Now it is available in this laidback, stripped-down rework called Hometown Version.

1. I Believe
2. Sunday Is Coming
3. Hometown
4. The Jesus Way
5. This Is Our God
6. Relationship
7. Your Name Is Holy
8. Wait
9. Psalm 23
10. Isn’t He Good
11. 100%
12. Creator
13. Praise The Lord
14. Back To Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Wickham I Believe Vinyl 2LP Hometown Version”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *