SIGNED VINYL – Switchfoot – this is our christmas album – LP


This Switchfoot signed Christmas album will definitely get you in the holiday spirit! This album is unique because it contains songs that the band has written themselves, and holiday songs from other artists. Scroll down to read how we got this vinyl signed. 


4 in stock

SKU 851336006286 Categories,


Read How Switchfoot Signed Our Vinyl:

Switchfoot stopped at The Clyde Theater in Fort Wayne, Indiana, as part of their Christmas tour. They put on an intimate VIP pre-concert performance. The band pleased crowd by playing some fan favorites. It was a fun way to start off the night!

Thanks to our friend, Jess, we were able to get us in touch with the tour manager and get the albums to the band to be signed. During the concert, the band connected with the crowd and even took song suggestions. The Switchfoot concert was entertaining, and definitely got us in the holiday spirit!

Track List: This album is unique because it contains original songs as well as songs written by other artists.

Side A: Songs Written by Switchfoot

  1. California Christmas
  2. Looking for Christmas
  3. Scrappy Little Christmas Tree
  4. Midlife Christmas
  5. New Year’s Day

Side B: Songs Written by Other Artists

  1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  2. Christmas Time Is Here
  3. Silent Night/It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SIGNED VINYL – Switchfoot – this is our christmas album – LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *