This Is Christmas Album Vinyl LP Tasha Layton


This is Christmas album by Tasha Layton on vinyl. This album is a limited-edition white vinyl that contributes to the festive feel of the songs.


SKU 810539025463 Category


This Is Christmas Vinyl Album LP – Tasha Layton

About the Artist:

In 2010, Tasha auditioned for American Idol. She made it to round 3, Hollywood Week, of season 9. She then became Katy Perry’s backup singer. Tasha toured and recorded music for the next 4 years. Some of the songs she worked on were for Disneyland, Cirque du Soleil and Nickelodeon.

When Tasha moved to Nashville, she began to focus on a solo career. In 2013, she got a job as an instructor at Trevecca Nazarene University. In 2019, Tasha’s song “Love Lifting Me” became a hit on Contemporary Christian Music radio.

About the Album:

The vinyl itself is a limited edition white colored vinyl. The white vinyl contributes to the very festive vibe of the music. The album has both new songs and of course, Christmas classics.

Track List: 

  1. Hang Up Your Stockin’
  2. Diddly Squat
  3. Giving Christmas Away
  4. Make It Chrismastime
  5. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. This Is Christmas
  8. Comfort and Joy
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Somewhere In My Memory


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “This Is Christmas Album Vinyl LP Tasha Layton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *