TobyMac Life After Death Vinyl 2 LP

$39.98 $36.99



1. Help Is On The Way (Maybe Midnight)
2. The Goodness (feat. Blessing Offor)
3. Deeper (feat. Tauren Wells)
4. Show Up Choose Love (feat. Jon Reddick)
5. Promised Land (Collab OG) (feat. Sheryl Crow)
6. Everything About You (feat. Marlee)
7. Life On It (feat. Sarah Reeves)
8. Faithfully
9. Cornerstone (feat. Zach Williams)
10. Found (feat. Terrian & Wande)
11. Fire’s Burnin’ (feat. Cory Asbury)
12. Space (feat. Kevin Max & Michael Tait of dcTalk)
13. 21 Years
14. I’m Sorry (a lament)
15. Rest (feat. Terrian & Gabe Real)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TobyMac Life After Death Vinyl 2 LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *