Wilder Woods Vinyl LP – Bear Rineheart from NEEDTOBREATHE



Out of stock



Wilder Woods is the soul-infused pop project from Bear Rinehart of Needtobreathe. The self-titled debut album is a mystifying concoction of classic soul, infectious R&B, and modern alt pop that pairs intimate, introspective lyricism with a self-assured swagger and sophistication. Fueled by stop-you-in-your-tracks vocals, the album explores patience, forgiveness, and self-love in a world that’s woefully short on all three. From the funk infused Marvin Gaye beat down on the opening track, to the haunting ballads echoing the pain of a Michael Kiwanuka, Wilder Woods is a collection of tunes that are as introspective as they are carefree, and as weathered as they are hopeful.

1. Light Shine In
2. Sure Ain’t
3. Someday Soon
4. Supply & Demand
5. Electric Woman

1. Mary, You’re Wrong
2. Feel
3. Hillside House
4. What Gives You The Right
5. Religion


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wilder Woods Vinyl LP – Bear Rineheart from NEEDTOBREATHE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *