Dion Stomping Ground Vinyl 2 LP Record





Dion DiMucci is still at it with another powerful and timeless collection of blues. Featuring 14 tracks, Dion welcomes Peter Frampton, Eric Clapton, Keb’ Mo’, Joe Bonamassa, Patti Scialfa, Bruce Springsteen, and more to join him on this Double LP record.

1 Take It Back Featuring Joe Bonamassa
2 Hey Diddle Diddle Featuring G.E. Smith
3 Dancing Girl Featuring Mark Knopfler
4 If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll Featuring Eric Clapton
5 There Was a Time Featuring Peter Frampton
6 Cryin’ Shame Featuring Sonny Landreth
7 The Night Is Young Featuring Joe Menza & Wayne Hood
8 That’s What the Doctor Said Feat. Steve Conn
9 My Stomping Ground Featuring Billy Gibbons
10 Angel in the Alleyways Featuring Patti Scialfa & Bruce Springsteen
11 I’ve Got to Get to You Featuring Boz Scaggs & Joe and Mike Menza
12 Red House Featuring Keb’ Mo’
13 I Got My Eyes on You Baby Featuring Marcia Ball & Jimmy Vivino
14 I’ve Been Watching Featuring Rickie Lee Jones & Wayne Hood


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dion Stomping Ground Vinyl 2 LP Record”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *