Lauren Daigle Behold: A Christmas Collection Vinyl LP


There is no better way to get in the Christmas spirit with Lauren Daigle’s first ever Christmas album from 2016! This album was the number one song on the US Billboard Christian Albums from 2016! Enjoy all of the classics with a Lauren Daigle flair!


Out of stock

SKU 829619144321 Categories,


Lauren Daigle Christmas Album – Behold: A Christmas Collection Vinyl LP

About the Artist:

Lauren is a Pop and Contemporary Christian Music artist. She released her first album How Can It Be (which you can shop for on our website: How Can It Be). How Can It Be hit number one on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chat. She has also produced three number one singles on the Billboard Christian Airplay: “First”, “Trust In You”, and “O’Lord”.

About the Album:

Behold: A Christmas Collection is the second studio album that Lauren released. This album reached number 77 on the US Billboard 200 in November of 2016. By the time December came along, it hit number 29. For the US Billboard Christian Albums, it started off at number 18 in November and by the end of December it was at number 1! And rightfully so!

Track List:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. What Child Is This
  4. White Christmas
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful
  6. Light of the World (Behold Version)
  7. Christmas Time is Here
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Silent Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lauren Daigle Behold: A Christmas Collection Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *