Natalie Grant Seasons Vinyl LP





Album releases on October 6, 2023

From the liner notes:

‘I’ve been a fan of Christian and gospel music my whole life.  I remember listening to Christian radio for hours waiting for my favorite song to play, boombox in hand with a blank cassette, finger on that red button, ready to record it.  Or the sound of my mother’s voice, singing along as Andrae Crouch & The Disciples or Sandi Patty played on our record player.  Or the hours I would spend at the local Christian bookstore, listening to all the different background tracks, picking out the songs I hoped to sing in Church.

And then there are the songs that walked me through college, heartbreak, infertility, cancer, anxiety…  the list goes on.  Faith-filled music has carried me, and continues to carry me, through every stage of my life.  There have been many seasons – seasons full of beauty and blooming, seasons that have seemed cold and barren.  But my Jesus, and the music that carries His message, have been my constant companions.


1. In Christ Alone
2. You Will Be Found (feat. Cory Asbury)
3. Shackles (Praise You) (feat. Mary Mary)
4. We Will Stand (feat. Tauren Wells feat. Jekalyn Carr & CAIN)
5. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) (feat. CeCe Winans)
6. Step By Step (feat. Dolly Parton)
7. I Need You
8. Another Time, Another Place (feat. Jonathan McReynolds)
9. Bridge Over Troubled Water (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
10. Make You Feel My Love (feat. Gloria Grant feat. Bella Herms, Grace Herms & Sadie Herms)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natalie Grant Seasons Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *