Phil Wickham I Believe Vinyl 2 LP

$44.99 $39.99




“This project brings to life joy that isn’t based on circumstances but identity in Christ alone. The first single, “This Is Our God” is a song that is a declaration of faith, hope and truth,” says Phil Wickham about his latest release that has been 3 years in the making!

Double Album includes:

1. This Is Our God
2. I Believe
3. Sunday Is Coming
4. Creator
5. Praise The Lord
6. The Jesus Way
7. Wait
8. Psalm 23 – Phil Wickham feat. Tiffany Hudson
9. Isn’t He Good
10. 100%
11. Your Name Is Holy
12. Holy Moment – Phil Wickham feat. Naomi Raine
13. Relationship
14. Back To Life


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Phil Wickham I Believe Vinyl 2 LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *