The Nelons Beautiful Vinyl LP





Gospel Music Hall of Fame members The Nelons’ album Beautiful features a freshened up version of their most requested song “O For A Thousand Tongues.” The song turned 40 years old this year so the Nelons thought it was time to re-release it.

1. Beautiful
2. All the Glory Belongs to Jesus
3. God is Speaking
4. Rise Up (Lazarus Song)
5. The Goodness of God
6. O For a Thousand Tongues
7. Put on a Crown
8. Hear the Voice of My Beloved
9. Look for Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Nelons Beautiful Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *