We Are Messengers Where The Joy Is Vinyl LP



Categories, ,


We Are Messengers fourth studio album, Where the Joy Is features the single God Be The Glory along with 9 other titles including collaborations with Blanca and Ben Fuller. In the words of frontman Darren Mulligan, “There’s so much joy and so much joy” in the album – “It’s a banger!”

1. Keep Your Head Up
2. A Thousand Times
3. Where The Joy Is
4. God Be The Glory
5. How Great You Are
6. My Hope Is In You
7. I Found Rest
8. All Things
9. Worthy Of Being Loved
10. Glory And My Good


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Are Messengers Where The Joy Is Vinyl LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *